Mobile Phone

I wonder if Jesus lives in this time,
will He carry mobile phone everywhere?
What brand He prefers?
Will it be Nokia, Motorola, Samsung, or else?
And what type will He use?
Will He change His mobile each time a new product sells?
How many mobile phones will He use?

If Jesus has a mobile phone,
I could pray Him by simply sending SMS,
best of all I will get a report
when my pray was receive.

If Jesus had a mobile phone,
I can call Him and talk to Him.
I can receive SMS and phone call from Him.
I can ….

Wait a minute ….

What about when the phone is
running on low battery in the middle of conversation?

What about the time when Jesus just turns off His phone?

Or…

What about the time when network
was so busy like during Christmas or Easter.

I can’t even call His mobile.
I can’t send Him SMS.
I can’t connected to Him.
I can’t ….

NO!!! It is not like that.
It is not true, right? I

f Jesus has a mobile phone,
His mobile phone will never become out of fashion.
His mobile phone will never be turn off.
His mobile phone will never have a low battery trouble.
His mobile phone memory will be big enough to hold every one detail.
His mobile phone service will never get overload.

If Jesus has a mobile phone,
His mobile phone will be able to receive many calls at the same time.
He will not turn down every call for Him.

If Jesus has a mobile phone,
His number will be “PRAY”.

Leave a Reply

