What I am

I don’t have Salomon’s wisdom,
but I have holly spirit to guide me

I cann’t devide the Red Sea like Moses,
but I can spread God’s word to other

I don’t have David music talent
but it cann’t stop me from praising my Lord

I don’t have Samson strong
but God is my strenth

I cann’t save a whole nation like Esther
but I can save people around me

I cann’t touch Jesus flesh when He is risen just like Thomas
but it cann’t stop me to believe He is a risen

I cann’t touch Jesus flesh when He is risen just like Thomas
but it cann’t stop me to believe He is a risen

I’m no Judas who betrayed Jesus
but I do betray Him by commiting sin

I don’t suffer like Job used to be
but to my shame, I often pity myself for a little difficulty

Leave a Reply

