Isaiah 53:3-5

He is despised and rejected by men,
A Man of sorrows and acquainted with grief.
And we hid, as it were, our faces from Him;
He was despised, and we did not esteem Him.
Surely He has borne our griefs
And carried our sorrows;
Yet we esteemed Him stricken,
Smitten by God, and afflicted.
But He was wounded for our transgressions,
He was bruised for our iniquities;
The chastisement for our peace was upon Him,
And by His stripes we are healed.

Isaiah 53 : 3 -5

Him : BUZZZ

Him : Hello ….🙂

Me : Sorry… I’m not in the mood for chat now. Can we chat next time?

Him : OK …I understand … ur angry now.

Me : I DON’T WANT TO CHAT NOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Him : Well .. maybe u can chat with me .. what makes u angry… etc…

Me : aren’t u suppose to know it?

Him : Of course I know .. But knowing it and ur talking to me about it are different thing.

Me : Why r u keep chatting with me???

Him : coz i want to talk with u

Me : Just leave me alone now… please …

Him : Sorry .. can’t do it. coz I know, u feel better after u talk about it. U even may yell at me. I promise, I won’t yell back or get mad.

Me : Ok.. don’t blame me if i yell.

Him : u have my words….

Me : I’m really mad today. I ask someone to fix my roof. I gave him enough money for it. And he just prove to be LAZY , IRRESPONSIBLE, LIAR GUY !!!!!!!!!

Him : ..

Me : Can’t u imagine. He did NOTHING at all, saying that i didn’t give him enough money for the fixing. I DID give him enough money including his service fee and tips !!! AND THIS IS REALLY MAKE ME ANGRY!!!!

Me : I’m angry because he cheat on my money. U know.. he was unemployed and i felt pity for him so i asked him to fix my roof. Turn out .. it was ABSOLUTELY waste of time and effort to felt pity.

Him : u deserve to get mad… just remember don’t let the evil takes advantages of it. But what best is pray for him and forgive him.

Me : I’m still mad … I’ll try to forgive him later. Now can u leave me alone? I’ve done talking.

Him : ok … u don’t have to answer me … but i’ll still want to chat with u.

Him : i know a man who live 2000 years ago. He is innocent , but he was punished for something he never done .. SIN…

Him : He was punished for other’s sin. Yet he’s never complaint about or blame other for it. He took all the punishment willingly. To tell u the truth .. he didn’t deserve the punishment. He bargained other freedom with him. He punished so others will get the freedom. He even died in the process of punishment.

Him : What sad is, the others act likes the man u man describe and just a waste of time and effort. They didn’t understand the value of his sacrifice. He’s not angry for them.. instead he pray for their forgiveness because he understand … they acts like that because they just don’t understand…

Me : Ok .. i’ve got ur point…..

Leave a Reply

