What Can I Do

I will extol thee, my God, O king; and I will bless thy name for ever and ever. Every day will I bless thee; and I will praise thy name for ever and ever. Great is the LORD, and greatly to be praised; and his greatness is unsearchable. One generation shall praise thy works to another, and shall declare thy mighty acts. I will speak of the glorious honour of thy majesty, and of thy wondrous works. And men shall speak of the might of thy terrible acts: and I will declare thy greatness. They shall abundantly utter the memory of thy great goodness, and shall sing of thy righteousness.

Psalm 145: 1-7

 

As the plane touch the ground, I close my eyes. I remember every flight that has failed to land. What can I do but thank You …..

As I wake up in the morning, I feel blessed for the sleep I have and a new day to start. What can I do but thank You ….

As I look upon the cross, I feel overwhelm by bless. The Son of God had give His life for me. What can I do but thank You ….

As I close my eyes and sleep at night, I think about the day I just past through. What can I do but thank You ….

As I breath, I think about those who rely on Oxygen mask for life. What can I do but thank You ….

As I feel the baby move inside my body, what can I do but thank You ….

As my problem since all suddenly solved and I feel so relieved. What can I do but thank You ….

As I have dinner with my family, I feel blessed because I have them with me. What can I do but thank You …

Every day, from day to night … I am in a good capable hand. Everything is God blessing. What can I do but thank You …

 

What Can I Do – Paul Baloche

 

When I see the beauty of a sunset’s glory,

Amazing artistry across the evening sky

When I feel the mystery of a distant galaxy

It awes and humbles me to be loved By a God so high

Chorus:

What can I do but thank You,

What can I do but give my life to You

Hallelujah, hallelujah

What can I do but praise You, Everyday make everything I do

a hallelujah A hallelujah, hallelujah

Verse 2:

When I hear the story of a God of mercy

Who shared humanity and suffered by our side

Of the cross they nailed You to, that could not hold You

Now You’re making all things new by the power Of Your risen life

Leave a Reply

